Dreaming In Black

yougatcha-eventEDIR2

yougatcha-event_012EDIT

Hello you! Yes YOU! I am super excited to start blogging and I’m even happier that you are reading this. I’ve styled so many outfits since I started SecondLife not too long ago, so I decided why not blog them?

Heavy Metal Heartbeats encompasses my ever changing sense of style. 51% of the time I wear dark, gothic, heavy metal chick clothing (with a minimalistic twist), while 49% you can see me dressing like an absolute sweetheart.

(Hence the name, Heavy Metal Heartbeats!)

You can read more about myself, my SecondLife and style in the ‘About Me’ page. Let’s get to the outfit! 🙂

Top – Robyn Knit Top Sweater by Jeune x Rowne

Pants – Essential Leggings by [VALE KOER] @ Kustom9

Shoes – Slayer Wedges by REIGN

Collar – Cabochon Hertz 4.0 by *S*S*S*

Earrings – Spike Ball Cross Earring by .:ECCO:. (SL F&O Group Gift Jan 2016)

Blinking Kitty Ears by #187# (group gift)

Hair – LO (Ext. Tucked) by Little Bones @ Uber (past)

Lipstick – Lustful Pinks 4 lips by 7 Deadly S{K}ins @ Whore Couture 5 Fair (gift)

Eyebrows – Sloane Dark Brows by Soiree

Eyelashes – Long Eyelashes by Chemistry

SIM – Dolcenotte

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

