Parisian Sweetheart

paris sweetheart at home _005EDIT

paris sweetheart at homeEDIT

Once I laid my eyes upon this striped turtleneck top by Pixicat, I knew I had to style it with a pair of high waisted jeans! I began posing at home (selfie style, of course) until my friend Hugo suggested we shoot at a Paris cafe. Thank you Hugo for the brilliant idea! And for reminding me to rez and eat my breakfast. 😉

Now, here is my Parisian Sweetheart look.

Top – Striped Signe Short Top by -Pixicat- (Fifty Linden Friday Exclusive)

Jeans – High Waisted Jeans by .:: Desire Store ::. (group gift)

Shoes – Slayer Wedges by REIGN

Purse – Eye Blag (black) by -Pixicat- (gatcha item)

Sunglasses – Petite Mort Rays by Petite Mort (Spring Easter hunt item)

Earrings – Spike Ball Cross Earring by .:ECCO:. (SL F&O Group Gift Jan 2016)

Necklace – Gold Diamond Triangle Arrow Necklace by Kenvie

Bracelet – Gold Chain Bracelet by IAF

Hair – Quinn by [elikatira]

Lipstick – Lustful Pinks 4 lips by 7 Deadly S{K}ins @ Whore Couture 5 Fair (gift)

Eyebrows – Sloane Dark Brows by Soiree

Eyelashes – Long Eyelashes by Chemistry

Pose – Selfie! by Reel Poses

SIM – Aphrodite Shop, Restaurant & Cafe

Leave a Reply

