Better in Black.

1finall

I’m loving these brows and lips by ERDE! You can grab them at Applique on the 15th! I’m keeping these brows on my face for a while (and I’m super picky about my brows!). By the way, the phone I’m posing with by #Foxy comes with a typing animation. Grab it at The Chapter Four and look cute while you text!

Top – Crop Top 4in1 by Villena

Jacket – Biker Jacket by COCO

Jeans – Tali Denim by Blueberry

Hair – Waterfalls by #Foxy @ Shiny Shabby

Lips – Elza lipstick by ERDE @ Appliqué new

Brows – Elena brow by ERDE @ Appliqué new

Choker – Kah Choker by .::BF::.

Earrings – Hoops Earrings by PUNCH

Nails – Bijou Nails by Titzuki 

Phone – Better in Black phone by #Foxy @ The Chapter Four new

Pose – Selfie Pose by LUXE

Leave a Reply

