Take Me.

1takeme

I never want to take off today’s look! I’m wearing the Lula Lingerie by Overhigh (available on MP) paired with a denim vest by Pseudo. Unusual styling, I know. However, I was aiming for another edgy, yet sexy look. I think my glitter bomb liner by WarPaint really pulled the look together, I mean who doesn’t look a smokey eye? Grab what I’m wearing and read below for the details.

Lingerie – Lula Lingerie by Overhigh new

Vest – Americana Vest Savage by Pseudo

Shoes – Chyna Lace-up Platforms by Livalle

Hair – Youth by #Foxy

Skin – Miki in Beige by Remy & Rowe

Tattoo – Kah Tattoo by Body Mod @ Appliqué new

Eyeshadow – Glitter Bomb Liner by Warpaint @ Applique new

Lips – Elza lipstick by ERDE

Earring – Cross Earring by Phedora (past event gift)

Bag – Yves Bag by David Heather

Poses – Sit Fatpack by MILA Poses new

Leave a Reply

