Bold.

1boldnew

This month’s Luxe Box is out! I’ll be sprinkling a few items I liked from this month’s box into my upcoming blog posts. Not everything is my style, however, I am head over heels in love with the Mouth hair by Moon! Today’s look is a combination of sporty and chic, throwing on my Yeezus tee by Pseudo and a sporty pair of sneakers by TETRA. Keep reading to learn what else I’ve wearing.

Top – Your Fave Tee ‘Yeezus’ by Pseudo

Jacket – Charlie Coat by Pseudo

Hair – Mouth by MOON (January Luxe Box exclusive) new

Shoes – Air Sneakers by TETRA @ Kustom9 new

Choker – Suede Wrap choker by #Foxy

Eyeshadow – Glitter Bomb Liner by Warpaint @ Applique new

Poses #1 & #2 – Gift poses by Overlow

Pose #3 – Elegance Pack by MILA Poses

Backdrop – RAMANEL Boutique by RAMA @ The Gatcha Guardians new

Leave a Reply

