Thrasher.

1thrasher

Looking for something edgy? Today I’m wearing my Thrasher tee by Pumpkin along with my leather jacket by Villena. To soften the look, I’m wearing my Sasha flats by Breathe which you can grab at The Chapter Four! Read on to see what else I’m wearing.

Top – Thrasher Tee by Pumpkin @ Kustom9 new

Jacket – Off-Shoulder Bomber by Villena

Pants – Thick Knit Leggings by Villena @ Uber new

Shoes – Sasha Flats (RARE) by [BREATHE] @ The Chapter Four new

Hair – Elle by Little Bones

Choker – Kym Lace-Up Choker by Seul

Poses – Poses #56 &# 59 by MILA Poses new

Backdrop – RAMANCHY Boutique by RAMA

Leave a Reply

