Offbeat Stroll.

1greys

Versus is opening up tomorrow! Today’s look is featuring a few of the items from the event. I’m head over heels about this coat by OVH and hair by Beusy. If you know me, you know I live for coats! I finished off my look with a bold lip by Erde and a stylish white heel by Juju. These heels are a free group gift, so go join the Juju group (free till next month!) and enjoy. Read on for more details my loves.

Coat – Agnes Coat by Overhigh @ Versus new

Heels – Lolly Heels by Juju

Hair – Kami by Beusy @ Versus new

Glasses – Lawin Glasses -RARE – by Ec.cloth @ The Chapter Four new

Lips – Stephania lipstick by ERDE new

Bag – Maya purse by Mowie new

Poses – #67 & #68 by MILA Poses new

Sim – Ocean Drive

Leave a Reply

