Playa.

1dreamer

I’ve fallen into fashion heaven! I think I’m wearing this look all week. Today’s look is featuring a simple nude top by Scandalize, rocked with an edgy pair of denim jeans by FAKE ICON. My hair is by LOVE…and yes, it comes with the gold chain accessory! It adds a boho, beachy vibe to the look. Finally, I’d like to mention that my daily brow and lip combo is done by ERDE, I seriously have never found another combo that suits my style. With a bold brow and a pop of color on my lips, I’m ready to go! Read on below for more details.

Top – Alexse top by Scandalize @ Versus new

Jeans – Iowki jeans by FAKEICON @ TMD new

Jacket – Leah Jacket #1 by MBIRDIE @ The Arcade new

Hair – I Got You by LOVE @ Versus new 

Shoes – Bella Suede Boots by Vale Koer

Brows – Elena brow by ERDE

Lips – Elza lipstick by ERDE

Pose – Elegance #1 by MILA Poses new

Backdrop – RAMA’s Cafe (RARE) by RAMA

Leave a Reply

